Image of "Oath Of Eternals" cd/Digipack

"Oath Of Eternals" cd/Digipack


Very Limited edition of From Oceans To Autumn's third full length "Oath Of Eternals". 10 new songs of heavy atmospheric sludge metal.

track listing:

1. Beyond A Thousand Years
2. Sleepwalk
3. We Were Immortal
4. The Stars Tell Your Story
5. Breathe
6. Letting Go
7. Carry On/Lead The Way
8. Name
9. Days Forever Gone
10. The Ones We Left Behind